Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Sock obsession – December

on December 18, 2016

I did it!

An ickle pair of festive sockies for Little Miss.

I had plenty of yarn left over from my own elf socks so I decided to make a baby pair.

Again, I made it up as I went along so extra chuffed, particularly since she always seemed to be napping when I needed to try them on her!

Hopefully I can get a nice pic of us wearing them together sometime next week…

And look out for a run-down of my sock obsession year and some crafty aspirations for 2017

One response to “Sock obsession – December

Leave a Reply

