Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Christmas crafting

on January 26, 2016

I started fairly early and actually made quite a lot of festive goodies this year.

I decided to make a stocking a day for ‘advent’ which I’ll fill with choccies for hubby next year. We just need to finish it off and I’m thinking a nice frame with the stockings strung across in rows.

I also made: a scarf for SIL; a shawl and wristies for Mum; a hat and gloves for hubby; and a table mat each for Mum and Nanny.

Unfortunately, in the excitement to wrap and gift them (and maybe a touch of baby brain) I forgot to photograph a single item…

Never mind, there’s a chance I’ll remember to ask people… maybe

Leave a Reply

