Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

FO: Ben the Wolf

on November 3, 2014

image

image

There should be another pic but my phone doesn’t seem to want to add it…

Another amazing Toft animal pattern!

Ben has joined the rest of my menagerie on the clock in the hallway. It always make me smile when I pass them

For some reason, Ben is a little bigger than the others but since he’s a big strong wolf I think that’s ok

Next on my list, four reindeer! I just need to buy some suitable yarn… shame that

2 responses to “FO: Ben the Wolf

  1. They look so cute, are you going to keep them all or are they presents? It’s so hard to let them go once you fall in love with them.

    • Vix says:

      I’ve made one sheep as a gift and three of the four reindeer will fly off to new homes but I’m quite enjoying creating my own little menagerie 🙂

Leave a Reply

