Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

NEWS!!

on September 13, 2013

We’re getting married!

Steven proposed a couple of weeks ago and planning is in full swing (hence my prolonged absence) There will be lots of craftiness involved so expect plenty of wedding-related posts but please kick me under the table if it gets too much. I do have plenty else to do so hopefully it won’t all be weddingweddingwedding.

Speaking of which, I have an assignment to get started and housework to do before we have a celebratory meal with my family tonight.

More soon

2 responses to “NEWS!!

  1. cross(stitch)yourheart says:

    So awesome!!! Congrats. I can’t wait to see all the fabulous wedding related crafts you make.

Leave a Reply

