Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Slight panic!

on August 22, 2013

Okay, it might be major panic…

Steven and I are off on holiday in… about an hour! And I haven’t done a lot of the stuff that I wanted to get done before we left, like catch up on my blogging

I did, fortunately, finish the crochet commission I mentioned (phew) but, in my haste to get it done and out of the house, I forgot to take any pictures… irritating to say the least

I’m hoping to get some posts written while I’m away and Travel Zingy is coming with us so expect lots of posts when I get back!

Time for an early dinner before final checks and heading out to catch a few trains, a boat and another couple of trains

Amsterdam here we come!

Leave a Reply

