Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Not so blissful but a good night

on July 3, 2013

I eventually decided on zombie movies and more knitting for last nights entertainment. Steven does enjoy the occasional zombie flick but I’m a bit obsessed with them so, again, a good time for a catch up
To be honest though, I didn’t enjoy them as much as I hoped. I’d had a pretty bad day and just didn’t want to be on own I guess
Anyway, after a couple of movies (both a little under two hours I think) I’m up to the armhole shaping!

image

The good news for me is that Steven is back on days (how pointless?) But I think it’ll be bad news for my knitting.
Maybe I’ll manage to fit some in tonight… I’ve got lots of knitted Xmas gifts planned so I need to get a wriggle on
Hope you have a fun crafty evening, I’ll just be glad of company

Leave a Reply

