Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Stomp, stomp! Version one

on May 31, 2013

image

I’m not sure it’s quite cute enough…

3 responses to “Stomp, stomp! Version one

  1. He is adorable, my Daughter has mine on a keychain on her bag. You can see iton my Ravelry page if you like .http://ravel.me/loopymonkey/64bth
    Have you got issue 6 yet, I just posted a review, I love this magazine.

    • Vix says:

      Hi,
      Wow, yours looks much better than mine! I’m loving the mag too although there wasn’t much in issue 6 that I though ‘Ooo must make that’
      I’m very glad to meet a fellow crochet and nail varnish addict. Hope you stop by again

Leave a Reply

