Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Uh-oh, naughty Vix!

on January 9, 2013

I can’t believe it’s been so long since my last post. All I can say is I’m really really sorry and super glad the festive madness is finally over and I can get back into a routine.

However, it will be a different routine starting from next week because I’ve been offered a shiny new job.

So I guess I’ve got a lot of catching up to do while I’ve got the time. I’ve been busy crafting so there’s no shortage of posts and I’ve even remembered to take some pictures so there’s something pretty to look at as well.

I have to admit, the last few months have been really tough but things seem to be turning a corner and I’m hoping to be back on track really soon.

I have a lot of crafty news so I think I’ll try to get it all sorted in my head (once I figure out what I’ve already told you!) and post about the projects all separately.

I hope your festive period has been a good one

Back soon

Leave a Reply

