Vix Knits… and crochets and sews…

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Look Mum, no ends!

on August 29, 2012

I finally got around to weaving in the ends of my finished blanket motifs! Which means I can finally crochet up some more…

I think I’ll weave in the ends as I go this time though, 53 in a single sitting was hard going!

Hmmm, which is the front and which is the back?

I’m pretty sure that’s the back. Looks good though, don’t you think?

I’m also thinking that sewing them together row by row instead of all together at the end will be a good idea so look out for more pics soon

3 responses to “Look Mum, no ends!

  1. […] after the painful few hours I spent weaving in those 52 ends (see previous post – Look Mum, no ends!) I decided to try a different […]

Leave a Reply

